Stairs in Thailand.

The stairs in Thailand  are so steep and so thin! You can just tell that they’re made for tiny feet.. And on near-vertical slopes too.
It’s so dangerous for my big feet! Especially when I’m descending, and my toes can’t fit on the step with the rest of my foot, so I have to either balance on my heals all the way down, or turn my feet sideways to make it work..

And the funny thing is, this is the complete opposite to Taiwan – where the stairs are really flat and wide…
In Taiwan the stairs are made for people who can barely bare to lift their feet in the oppressive heat.

I love other people's opinions too..

